Vistano - the right expert for every area

We want to inspire you

And in every way. If you like the topic of spirituality as much as we do, we look forward to your ideas.

And get carried away

Our common mission is to make spirituality accessible to a wider audience.

To inspire others

And all that with easy-to-understand basic articles, lexicons, online advice and contributions to the current day's events.

Good advice - for over 10 years

Vistano is the first German-language consulting portal that has been dedicated to Holistic Life Coaching since 2003. We neither evaluate nor distinguish medical assistance from alternative methods. You make the choice yourself, because body, mind and soul always form a unity - Vistano provides you with the right experts for each area.

Vistano has been providing advice and information to his advice seekers and advisors for 10 years. Thus, Vistano accompanies the lives of people seeking help with inspiration and professional advice.

365 days a year 24 hours available

Vistano is 365 days a year, 24 hours available to you. The statement "We have no date free" does not exist at Vistano. We have abolished appointments! Our daily actions are determined by putting man in the center of thought and action. Constant contact with all participants with openness and understanding of their needs is our defined claim.

Our goal is to increase people's quality of life. Vistano's counseling service is therefore based on neutrality and freedom of judgment compared to conventional, spiritual and holistic counseling.

Spiritual Life Coaching Online

Are you looking for support in decision-making or would you like to know what the future or love holds for you? Ask one of our mapmakers, clairvoyants, astrologers or esoteric coaches to solve your blockages or your life crisis.

News from the magazine

Persons of the esotericism: Who was Jeane Dixon? Published 5 / 16 / 2018 in Spiritual life counselingPersons of the esotericism: Who was Jeane Dixon?

Lydia Emma Pinckert, as Jeane Dixon was originally called, was born in Wisconsin, but grew up in California. In her twenties she married the Swiss Charles Zuercher. This is at the time as an immigrant in the ...


Spiritual Life Coaching Consulting Areas

With the online consultation you get the help you need exactly when you need it. There are no office hours, opening hours, waiting lists or waiting rooms. The consulting service adapts flexibly to your needs and the speed and the decision are determined by you. Whether you're from a rural area or a big city, whether you're traveling or home, it does not matter anymore, because your advisor is always just a mouse click or call away.

Psychological counseling online

You are in a difficult situation and do not know what to do next? With us you can choose therapists from the categories Diploma Psychologists, Alternative Practitioners for Psychotherapy, Psychological Consultants and Psychotherapists who will find a solution with you and accompany you on your way to recovery.

News from the magazine

This is how a baby brain works Published 5 / 16 / 2018 in PsychologyThis is how a baby brain works

According to the latest findings, the baby brain already has similar neural organizational structures to those of adults. Many parents wonder what's going on in their baby's head. With the help of...


Psychology consulting areas

With the online consultation you get the help you need exactly when you need it. There are no office hours, opening hours, waiting lists or waiting rooms. The consulting service adapts flexibly to your needs and the speed and the decision are determined by you. Whether you're from a rural area or a big city, whether you're traveling or home, it does not matter anymore, because your advisor is always just a mouse click or call away.

Nutritional advice online

You want to keep diet, are looking for an individual nutrition plan or suffering eg from food intolerances? Our professional nutritionists are sure to have the right recipe for you and offer you conventional and alternative therapy solutions.

News from the magazine

Skyr - More than Icelandic tradition Published 5 / 16 / 2018 in ErnährungSkyr - More than Icelandic tradition

The Icelandic dairy product Skyr is also becoming increasingly popular in Germany. It not only tastes delicious and is used in many ways, it also convinces in health matters along its entire length. Skyr - what is that? Skyr ...


Diet advice areas

With the online consultation you get the help you need exactly when you need it. There are no office hours, opening hours, waiting lists or waiting rooms. The consulting service adapts flexibly to your needs and the speed and the decision are determined by you. Whether you're from a rural area or a big city, whether you're traveling or home, it does not matter anymore, because your advisor is always just a mouse click or call away.

Veterinary advice online

Animals are an important part of our lives and we want them to always be fine. Whether behavior, training, nutrition or a disease, with Vistano veterinary you will always find the right advisor and a solution for the well-being of your four-legged friend.

News from the magazine

Linen aggression in the dog: what to do? Published 5 / 16 / 2018 in Veterinary medicineWhat to do if your dog becomes leash aggressive?

The phenomenon of leash aggression in dogs is common, especially in small dogs. For large dogs, it can be a problem when the dog owner apologizes and declares when foreign dogs ...


Veterinary consulting areas

With the online consultation you get the help you need exactly when you need it. There are no office hours, opening hours, waiting lists or waiting rooms. The consulting service adapts flexibly to your needs and the speed and the decision are determined by you. Whether you're from a rural area or a big city, whether you're traveling or home, it does not matter anymore, because your advisor is always just a mouse click or call away.

Health Consulting Online

No matter if you would like to get a second opinion, if you are looking for general tips to increase your well-being or if you have a specific concern, our doctors and alternative practitioners will always have the right advice and will be happy to assist you with conventional or alternative healing methods.

News from the magazine

Measures against MRSA germs in hospitals Published 5 / 16 / 2018 in healthMeasures against MRSA germs in hospitals

MRSA - They are a persistent topic in the media and have guaranteed that even in your circle of friends has already led to someone who has refused inpatient treatment in the hospital. We are talking about the so-called ...


Health consulting consulting areas

With the online consultation you get the help you need exactly when you need it. There are no office hours, opening hours, waiting lists or waiting rooms. The consulting service adapts flexibly to your needs and the speed and the decision are determined by you. Whether you're from a rural area or a big city, whether you're traveling or home, it does not matter anymore, because your advisor is always just a mouse click or call away.

Do you like Vistano? 1 star2 star3 star4 star5 star (177 Ratings, average: 4,95 from 5)

Loading ...

isee newmedia GmbH

Bechtenwaldstrasse 5
65931 Frankfurt / Main

Phone:
Homepage: www.vistano.com
E-Mail: support@vistano.de

Imprint

Managing Director:
Rene Kinkel & Marc Bläsing

Commercial register / tax number:
Registration number: HRB 49310
VAT ID No: DE 813 017 002

For the content of externally linked sites and offers Vistano assumes no liability. Vistano is not responsible for the content of linked sites. The general terms and conditions of Vistano and information on privacy and security can be found on our respective portal pages. The European Union has created an online platform (OS platform) for the out-of-court settlement of consumer disputes: www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. We would like to point out that isee newmedia GmbH does not participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board in accordance with §36 VSBG.

Imprint

isee newmedia GmbH
Bechtenwaldstrasse 5
65931 Frankfurt / Main

Phone:
Homepage: www.vistano.com
E-Mail: support@vistano.de

Managing Directors: Rene Kinkel & Marc Bläsing
Registration number: HRB 49310
VAT ID No: DE 813 017 002

For the content of externally linked sites and offers Vistano assumes no liability. Vistano is not responsible for the content of linked sites. The general terms and conditions of Vistano and information on privacy and security can be found on our respective portal pages. The European Union has created an online platform (OS platform) for the out-of-court settlement of consumer disputes: www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. We would like to point out that isee newmedia GmbH does not participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer arbitration board in accordance with §36 VSBG.

Vistano – Für jeden Bereich den richtigen Experten

Wir wollen Dich begeistern

Und das in jeder Beziehung. Wenn Dich das Thema Spiritualität ebenso begeistert wie uns, freuen wir uns auf Deine Ideen.

Und Dich mitreißen

Unsere gemeinsame Mission soll es sein, das Thema Spiritualität einer breiten Öffentlichkeit zugänglich zu machen.

Andere zu begeistern

Und das mit gut verständlichen Basisartikeln, Lexika, Online Beratung und Beiträgen zum aktuellen Tagesgeschehen.

Gut beraten – Seit über 10 Jahren

Vistano ist das erste deutschsprachige Beratungsportal, das sich seit  2003 der Ganzheitlichen Lebensberatung verschrieben hat. Weder werten noch unterscheiden wir medizinische Hilfe von alternativen Methoden. Die Wahl triffst Du selbst, denn Körper, Geist und Seele bilden immer eine Einheit – Vistano stellt Dir für jeden Bereich den richtigen Experten zu Verfügung.

Vistano steht seit 10 Jahren seinen Ratsuchenden und Beratern mit Rat und Information zur Seite. Somit begleitet Vistano das Leben hilfesuchender Menschen mit Inspiration und professionellem Expertenrat.

365 Tage im Jahr 24 Stunden verfügbar

Vistano ist 365 Tage im Jahr, 24 Stunden für Dich erreichbar. Die Aussage „Wir haben keinen Termin frei” gibt es bei Vistano nicht. Wir haben Termine abgeschafft! Unser tägliches Handeln wird davon bestimmt, den Menschen in das Zentrum von Denken und Handeln zu stellen. Beständiger Kontakt zu allen Teilnehmern mit Offenheit und Verständnis für deren Bedürfnisse ist unser definierter Anspruch.

Unser Ziel ist es, die Lebensqualität des Menschen zu steigern. Vistanos Beratungsangebot basiert deshalb auf Neutralität und Wertungsfreiheit gegenüber konventioneller, spiritueller und ganzheitlicher Beratung.

Spirituelle Lebensberatung Online

Du bist auf der Suche nach Unterstützung bei der Entscheidungsfindung oder möchtest wissen, was die Zukunft oder Liebe für Dich bereit hält? Frage einen unserer Kartenleger, Hellseher, Astrologen oder esoterischen Coaches zur Lösung Deiner Blockaden oder Deiner Lebenskrise.

Aktuelles aus dem Magazin

Welche Sternzeichen passen wirklich zusammen? Published 2/19/2018 in Spirituelle LebensberatungWelche Sternzeichen passen wirklich zusammen?

Jedes Sternzeichen besitzt Charakterzüge. Daher gibt es Sternzeichen, die gut zueinander passen und andere wo es nicht passt. Widder und Löwe, Krebs und Skorpion? Welche Sternzeichen sind optimal für eine glückliche...


Spirituelle Lebensberatung Beratungsbereiche

Bei der Online Beratung erhältst Du die Hilfe, die Du brauchst genau dann, wann Du sie brauchst. Es gibt weder Sprechstunden, Öffnungszeiten, Wartelisten noch Wartezimmer. Die Beratungsleistung passt sich an Deine Bedürfnisse flexibel an und das Tempo und die Entscheidung werden von Dir bestimmt. Ob Du aus einer ländlichen Gegend stammst oder einer Großstadt, ob Du auf Reisen bist oder Zuhause, spielt keine Rolle mehr, denn Dein Berater ist immer nur einen Mausklick oder Anruf entfernt.

Psychologische Beratung Online

Du steckst in einer schwierigen Situation und weißt nicht weiter? Bei uns kannst Du Therapeuten aus den Kategorien Diplom Psychologen, Heilpraktiker für Psychotherapie, psychologische Berater und Psychotherapeuten wählen, die mit Dir eine Lösung finden und Dich auf Deinem Weg zur Besserung begleiten.

Aktuelles aus dem Magazin

Warum der Verzicht auf soziale Netzwerke glücklich macht Published 2/19/2018 in PsychologieWarum der Verzicht auf soziale Netzwerke glücklich macht

Auf der ganzen Welt wird diskutiert und am Ende landet alles im Netz. Im Zeitalter der sozialen Netzwerke gibt es immer weniger Privatsphäre. Es scheint, als würde nichts unbeobachtet bleiben. Experten sind sich nach wie vor nicht...


Psychologie Beratungsbereiche

Bei der Online Beratung erhältst Du die Hilfe, die Du brauchst genau dann, wann Du sie brauchst. Es gibt weder Sprechstunden, Öffnungszeiten, Wartelisten noch Wartezimmer. Die Beratungsleistung passt sich an Deine Bedürfnisse flexibel an und das Tempo und die Entscheidung werden von Dir bestimmt. Ob Du aus einer ländlichen Gegend stammst oder einer Großstadt, ob Du auf Reisen bist oder Zuhause, spielt keine Rolle mehr, denn Dein Berater ist immer nur einen Mausklick oder Anruf entfernt.

Ernährungsberatung Online

Du möchtest Diät halten, suchst einen individuellen Ernährungsplan oder leidest z.B. unter Nahrungsmittelunverträglichkeiten? Unsere professionellen Ernährungsberater haben sicher das richtige Rezept für Dich und bieten Dir konventionelle und alternative Therapielösungen.

Aktuelles aus dem Magazin

Richtige Ernährung bei Colitis ulcerosa Published 2/19/2018 in ErnährungRichtige Ernährung bei Colitis ulcerosa

Colitis ulcerosa, eine chronisch-entzündliche Darmerkrankung macht den betroffenen das Leben schwer. Umso wichtiger ist es auf die richtige Ernährung zu achten, die die Symptome abmildert und diese womöglich hinauszögern...


Ernährungsberatung Beratungsbereiche

Bei der Online Beratung erhältst Du die Hilfe, die Du brauchst genau dann, wann Du sie brauchst. Es gibt weder Sprechstunden, Öffnungszeiten, Wartelisten noch Wartezimmer. Die Beratungsleistung passt sich an Deine Bedürfnisse flexibel an und das Tempo und die Entscheidung werden von Dir bestimmt. Ob Du aus einer ländlichen Gegend stammst oder einer Großstadt, ob Du auf Reisen bist oder Zuhause, spielt keine Rolle mehr, denn Dein Berater ist immer nur einen Mausklick oder Anruf entfernt.

Tierheilkunde Beratung Online

Tiere sind ein wichtiger Teil unseres Lebens und wir möchten, dass es ihnen stets gut geht. Ob Verhalten, Training, Ernährung oder eine Erkrankung, bei Vistano Tierheilkunde findest Du immer den passenden Berater und eine Lösung für das Wohlergehen Deines vierbeinigen Lieblings.

Aktuelles aus dem Magazin

Schildkröte rettet im Alleingang seine Spezies Published 2/19/2018 in TierheilkundeSchildkröte rettet im Alleingang seine Spezies

Eine Schildkröte namens Diego von der Galapagosinsel Española wird als echter Superheld gefeiert. Aber was ist das Besondere an diesem Tier? Diego rettete seine Artgenossen fast alleine vor dem Aussterben.Die Lendenstärke als...


Tierheilkunde Beratungsbereiche

Bei der Online Beratung erhältst Du die Hilfe, die Du brauchst genau dann, wann Du sie brauchst. Es gibt weder Sprechstunden, Öffnungszeiten, Wartelisten noch Wartezimmer. Die Beratungsleistung passt sich an Deine Bedürfnisse flexibel an und das Tempo und die Entscheidung werden von Dir bestimmt. Ob Du aus einer ländlichen Gegend stammst oder einer Großstadt, ob Du auf Reisen bist oder Zuhause, spielt keine Rolle mehr, denn Dein Berater ist immer nur einen Mausklick oder Anruf entfernt.

Gesundheitsberatung Online

Egal ob Du eine zweite Meinung einholen möchtest, allgemeine Tipps zur Steigerung des Wohlbefinden suchst oder ein konkretes Anliegen mitbringst, unsere Ärzte und Heilpraktiker haben immer einen passenden Rat und stehen Dir mit konventionellen oder alternativen Heilmethoden zur Verfügung.

Aktuelles aus dem Magazin

Warum reißen meine Mundwinkel ein? Published 2/19/2018 in GesundheitWarum reißen meine Mundwinkel ein

Wenn die Mundwinkel einreißen kann das ziemlich unangenehm und schmerzhaft sein. Insbesondere in den kalten Wintermonaten trocknen die Lippen schneller und die lästigen Einrisse im Mundwinkel entstehen. Das hängt damit zusammen,...


Gesundheitsberatung Beratungsbereiche

Bei der Online Beratung erhältst Du die Hilfe, die Du brauchst genau dann, wann Du sie brauchst. Es gibt weder Sprechstunden, Öffnungszeiten, Wartelisten noch Wartezimmer. Die Beratungsleistung passt sich an Deine Bedürfnisse flexibel an und das Tempo und die Entscheidung werden von Dir bestimmt. Ob Du aus einer ländlichen Gegend stammst oder einer Großstadt, ob Du auf Reisen bist oder Zuhause, spielt keine Rolle mehr, denn Dein Berater ist immer nur einen Mausklick oder Anruf entfernt.

isee newmedia GmbH

Bechtenwaldstrasse 5
65931 Frankfurt/Main

Telefon:
Homepage: www.vistano.com
E-Mail: support@vistano.de

Impressum

Geschäftsführer:
Rene Kinkel & Marc Bläsing

Handelsregister- / Steuernummer:
Registernummer: HRB 49310
USt-ID-Nr: DE 813 017 002

Für die Inhalte extern verlinkter Seiten und Angebote übernimmt Vistano keine Haftung. Vistano ist für den Inhalt verlinkter Seiten nicht verantwortlich. Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von Vistano und Hinweise zum Datenschutz und der Sicherheit findest Du auf unseren jeweiligen Portalseiten. Die Europäische Union hat zur außergerichtlichen Beilegung von verbraucherrechtlichen Streitigkeiten eine Online Plattform (OS-Plattform) erstellt: www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die isee newmedia GmbH nicht an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle gemäß §36 VSBG teilnimmt.

Impressum

isee newmedia GmbH
Bechtenwaldstrasse 5
65931 Frankfurt/Main

Telefon:
Homepage: www.vistano.com
E-Mail: support@vistano.de

Geschäftsführer: Rene Kinkel & Marc Bläsing
Registernummer: HRB 49310
USt-ID-Nr: DE 813 017 002

Für die Inhalte extern verlinkter Seiten und Angebote übernimmt Vistano keine Haftung. Vistano ist für den Inhalt verlinkter Seiten nicht verantwortlich. Die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen von Vistano und Hinweise zum Datenschutz und der Sicherheit findest Du auf unseren jeweiligen Portalseiten. Die Europäische Union hat zur außergerichtlichen Beilegung von verbraucherrechtlichen Streitigkeiten eine Online Plattform (OS-Plattform) erstellt: www.ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die isee newmedia GmbH nicht an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle gemäß §36 VSBG teilnimmt.